Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials | Registration | Continuing Education | Administration | Contact Us
Past Audioconferences | Privacy Policy | February 11 Audioconference Home | Audioconference Home


The Leading Forum on Healthcare Privacy, Confidentiality, Data Security & HIPAA Compliance

NATIONAL HEALTH POLICY AUDIOCONFERENCE: EMPLOYER AND HEALTH PLAN RESPONSES TO THE CHALLENGE OF RISING HEALTH CARE COSTS

Tuesday, February 11, 2003

8:00 am - 9:30 am H/AST (Hawaii-Aleutian)
9:00 am - 10:30 am AST (Alaska)
10:00 am - 11:30 am PST
11:00 am - 12:30 pm MST
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm CST
1:00 pm to 2:30 pm EST


For future information about the Health Policy Conference Series and related educational events, please complete the form below.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:


Featured Faculty

Paul B. Ginsburg, Ph.D.
President, Center for Studying Health System Change
Washington, DC

Katharine R. Levit
Director, National Health Statistics Group
Office of the Actuary
Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services
Washington, DC

Arnold Milstein, MD, MPH
National Healthcare Thought Leader
William M. Mercer
Medical Director, Leapfrog Group
Pacific Business Group on Health
San Francisco, CA

John Iglehart
Founding Editor, Health Affairs
Washington, DC
(Moderator)



We subscribe to the HONcode principles of the HON Foundation. Click to verify.


Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials | Registration | Continuing Education | Administration | Contact Us
Past Audioconferences | Privacy Policy | February 11 Audioconference Home | Audioconference Home

Copyright @ 1999-2003 by Health Care Conference Administrators, LLC.
Contact Webmaster