Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials | Registration | Continuing Education | Administration | Contact Us
Past Audioconferences | Privacy Policy | February 11 Audioconference Home | Audioconference Home


Audioconference Agenda

EMPLOYER AND HEALTH PLAN RESPONSES TO THE CHALLENGE OF RISING HEALTH CARE COSTS

  • Tuesday, February 11, 2003
Listed below are the starting times of the Audioconference in different time zones across the United States. It is recommended that you phone in to the conference 5 minutes prior to the start time.

8:00 am - 9:30 am H/AST (Hawaii-Aleutian)
9:00 am - 10:30 am AST (Alaska)
10:00 am - 11:30 am PST
11:00 am - 12:30 pm MST
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm CST
1:00 pm to 2:30 pm EST




The Audioconference agenda is set forth in Eastern Daylight Time below:
1:00 pm Audioconference Check in and Introduction
1:05 pm Overview of Audioconference by the Moderator
John Iglehart
Presentation Materials in Acrobat

1:10 pm The Scope of the Health Care Cost Challenge
Katharine R. Levit
Presentation Materials in Powerpoint or Acrobat

1:30 pm Employer and Health Plan Strategies in Response to Rising Health Care Costs
Paul B. Ginsburg, Ph.D.
Presentation Materials in Powerpoint or Acrobat

1:50 pm Pivot Points: Which Employer and Plan Solutions are Most Likely to Succeed?
Arnold Milstein, MD, MPH
Presentation Materials in Powerpoint or Acrobat

2:10 pm Questions and Comments
Moderated by John Iglehart

2:30 pm Audioconference Adjournment


Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials | Registration | Continuing Education | Administration | Contact Us
Past Audioconferences | Privacy Policy | February 11 Audioconference Home | Audioconference Home

Copyright @ 1999-2003 by Health Care Conference Administrators, LLC.
Contact Webmaster