Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials | Continuing Education | Administration | Contact Us
Past Audioconferences | Privacy Policy | November 5 Audioconference Home | Audioconference Home


The Leading Forum on Healthcare Privacy, Confidentiality, Data Security & HIPAA Compliance

NATIONAL HEALTH POLICY AUDIOCONFERENCE: DEFINED CONTRIBUTION AND OTHER NEW HEALTHCARE PURCHASING ARRANGEMENTS

Tuesday, November 5, 2002

8:00 am - 9:30 am H/AST (Hawaii-Aleutian)
9:00 am - 10:30 am AST (Alaska)
10:00 am-11:30 am PST (and Arizona)
11:00 am-12:30 pm MST
12:00 pm-1:30 pm CST
1:00 pm-2:30 pm EST


For future information about the Health Policy Conference Series and related educational events, please complete the form below.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:


Featured Faculty

Jon B. Christianson, Ph.D.
James A. Hamilton Chair in Health Policy and Management
Director, Center for the Study of Healthcare Management
Department of Healthcare Management
Carlson School at the University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN

Kenneth J. Linde
President and Chief Executive Officer, Destiny Health
Chair, Consumer Driven Healthcare Association
Bethesda, MD

Lee N. Newcomer, M.D.
Executive Vice President & Chief Medical Officer
Vivius, Inc.
Minneapolis, MN

Lindsay R. Resnick
Sr. Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
Health Market
Chicago, IL

John Iglehart
Founding Editor, Health Affairs
Washington, DC
(Moderator)



We subscribe to the HONcode principles of the HON Foundation. Click to verify.


Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials | Continuing Education | Administration | Contact Us
Past Audioconferences | Privacy Policy | November 5 Audioconference Home | Audioconference Home

Copyright @ 1999-2002 by Health Care Conference Administrators, LLC.
Contact Webmaster