Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials | Continuing Education | Administration | Contact Us
Past Audioconferences | Privacy Policy | November 5 Audioconference Home | Audioconference Home


Audioconference Agenda

DEFINED CONTRIBUTION AND OTHER NEW HEALTHCARE PURCHASING ARRANGEMENTS

  • Tuesday, November 5, 2002
Listed below are the starting times of the Audioconference in different time zones across the United States. It is recommended that you phone in to the conference 5 minutes prior to the start time.

8:00 am - 9:30 am H/AST (Hawaii-Aleutian)
9:00 am - 10:30 am AST (Alaska)
10:00 am-11:30 am PST (and Arizona)
11:00 am-12:30 pm MST
12:00 pm-1:30 pm CST
1:00 pm-2:30 pm EST




The Audioconference agenda is set forth in Eastern Daylight Time below:
1:00 pm Audioconference Check in and Introduction
1:05 pm Overview of Audioconference by the Moderator
John Iglehart
1:10 pm An Overview of the Evolving World of Health Insurance Innovation and the Role of Defined Contribution
Jon B. Christianson, Ph.D.
Presentation Materials in Powerpoint or Acrobat
1:25 pm Case Study: Destiny Health
Kenneth J. Linde
Presentation Materials in Powerpoint or Acrobat
1:40 pm Case Study: Vivius
Lee N. Newcomer, MD
Presentation Materials in Powerpoint or Acrobat
1:55 pm Case study: Health Market
Lindsay R. Resnick
Presentation Materials in Powerpoint or Acrobat
Additional Materials in Adobe Acrobat
HealthMarket's web address link additional information - www.healthmarket.com.
2:10 pm Questions and Comments
2:30 pm Audioconference Adjournment


Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials | Continuing Education | Administration | Contact Us
Past Audioconferences | Privacy Policy | November 5 Audioconference Home | Audioconference Home

Copyright @ 1999-2002 by Health Care Conference Administrators, LLC.
Contact Webmaster